How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
204 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shannon Miller 07 Aug 2018
Dennis Laird was so great to work with. I walked in knowing exactly which vehicle I wanted, and Dennis had me out the door with the keys in 2 hours. Their trade in offer was more than fair, and kept my new loan payment close to my previous one. I would highly recommend Dennis and his team over at Pa...yless Car Sales and won't hesitate to give them my business again. Thanks again guys!! Show more
5 rate
Google
RUSSELL SIAH 03 Mar 2017
excellent experience here, if i could only give more than 5 stars,
5 rate
Cars.com
Nina 08 Mar 2017
Russell provides 5 star customer service. He listened to what I wanted and showed me the selection. There was no back and forth the price was the price. I would recommend anyone buying a car to come here and ask for Russell. And he put up with my friend Lindsay.
5 rate
Cars.com
Khou 28 Feb 2017
I had a great experience at Payless Car Sales. Isaac Song was very helpful and made everything easy. I was referred by a friend and I will refer my friends also.
5 rate
Cars.com
AK Mugetsu 19 Aug 2018
Very easy going atmosphere. They don't hover around you, but they let you know they are still there to help you. Solat was very helpful and worked with me getting my new truck. I also met Albert and both of them are friendly and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Google
LUKE 26 Feb 2017
STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND IT WAS A GOOD OVER ALL EXPERIENCE.
5 rate
Cars.com
Audrey Edmondson 23 Oct 2018
I sold my car to Payless Cars. Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. They gave me a fair price for my car without the back and forth drama of manager and sales person trying to get the price as low as possible So I’m very pleased. Plus they were super nice. Thank you again Naseer for... your courtesy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Troy Ansley 16 Feb 2017
Go see Russell at Payless Auto Sales in Anchorage. I was looking for a good heavy duty diesel with low miles. He was awesome, got me financed, made the process easy and quick, and went above and beyond for me. Truck is awesome and is exactly what I was looking for. Again go see Russell if you need a... vehicle. He will take care of you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny Navarro 31 Mar 2018
Shout out to the dude there named Dennis. He helped me out in finding the right car for me and my budget. Very welcoming fellow, and didn't seem like the usual car salesman who is simply trying to get as much money out of you as possible. Highly recommend asking for this guy next time you check th...is place out! Show more
5 rate
Google
Edward L. Policarpio 16 Feb 2017
Great experience with Russ. He was very informative and helpful. Also found me the best apr for my car. Thanks. Would definitely recommend to other people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.