How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
206 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nicholas Choi 26 Dec 2017
I enjoyed working with Isaac Song during my purchase of my vehicle. He was very helpful with finding me a great car for a great price. Isaac and his team were extremely helpful during the process of purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend working with Issac.
5 rate
Google
JordanAK 10 Jun 2017
Talked to Russell and he worked really well with me on finding a used car! I am so happy with my new Toyota, best off all it has super low miles and great on gas mileage!! I would highly recommend finding an affordable car here, No pressure, No gimmicks. Thank you so much for a wonderful experienc...e. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad Kotter 27 Dec 2017
I recently worked with Albert Kim to purchase a used Yukon. Albert was very professional and did a great job without pressure or pushing me to buy anything. The sales process went smoothly, and Payless agreed to fix an issue with the steering that turned out to be more than just a simple alignment.... I feel I was treated with fairness and professionalism and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Payless and Albert for anyone in the market for a used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jarret Stepler 20 May 2017
It was smooth and easy process, Mr. Russel Siah explained everything thoroughly, i would definitely buy a car here again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kortnee Ferriss 05 Nov 2017
If you like awesome people, great customer service and good deals then go see Matt at Payless! Matt made everything so simple and made sure I got my dream car while staying in my price range. I never felt pressured into anything and he asked questions throughout the entire process to make sure we we...re on the same page. He's the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
Servet Pellumbi 25 Aug 2017
The service from our dealer, Matt, was surreal. He was a kind honest guy who had the answers to all the questions we had. Thanks Matt!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Passini 19 Nov 2017
I just bought a car from there and worked with Dennis. He was awesome! Super helpful, professional, and honest about the car. The process was basically painless and I feel like I walked away with a good deal on a great car. The lot is much bigger than it looks and they have a great selection. I woul...d definitely recommend them! Thanks Dennis! ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Wawalynn 29 Sep 2018
My brother just bought a Chevy Silverado and Albert was amazing keeping us updated and worked hard to make sure my brother left as a happy customer. I highly recommend using payless!
5 rate
Cars.com
Conner Nielsen 25 Sep 2018
Just purchased my next vehicle from here and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Albert took great care of me, answering all of my questions and taking eliminating all the stress I had come to expect from car buying. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great car buying experie...nce! Show more
5 rate
Google
IPT - AK 19 Apr 2018
Bought an SUV there a month or so ago. Matt was excellent. I wanted to have the SUV looked over by an outside mechanic and he had no issue with it. He even helped arrange it at the shop of my choice and picked it up after the inspection. Paperwork was no fuss no muss. I was looking for some negoti...ation and wiggle room on the price but that is not their policy. No deduction for that, the price was a fair market value to what I was seeing out of state and it saved me shipping costs. If they have a car you like I would recommend them without reservation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.