How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
184 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vicki Riendl 15 Nov 2019
Yesterday my husband and I bought a slightly used car from Matt at Payless Car Sales in Anchorage, I couldn't believe how easy the process was and how professional and helpful Matt was. I feel the price was fair and we couldn't be happier with our new SUV. Thanks Payless, we will be recommending yo...u to our friends! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle M 02 Jan 2019
We had a great experience buying my daughter's first car at Payless Car Sales. Matt was helpful, not pushy and very well informed on the car we bought, as well as offering information on other cars we were considering.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barry J., Northwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 08 Nov 2018
My daughter needed a vehicle upgrade and Payless had a large selection in her price range.  We worked with Matt who showed us what we asked to see with pressuring us to expand our options.  We then went elsewhere to look at different vehicles. It was awful.  Came back to Payless, picked out the c...ar and drove away. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Audrey Edmondson 23 Oct 2018
I sold my car to Payless Cars. Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. They gave me a fair price for my car without the back and forth drama of manager and sales person trying to get the price as low as possible So I’m very pleased. Plus they were super nice. Thank you again Naseer for... your courtesy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Audrey Edmondson 23 Oct 2018
I sold my car to Payless Cars. Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. They gave me a fair price for my car without the back and forth drama of manager and sales person trying to get the price as low as possible So I’m very pleased. Plus they were super nice. Thank you again Naseer for... your courtesy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Distant Rhythm 01 Oct 2018
I had a good feeling about this place from these Google reviews, and from an earlier visit. So when the car I wanted (somewhere else) got sent to Fairbanks, I came back here. While I was still interested in the car I had come in earlier to see, I kept an open mind. The salesmen here, in a very low k...ey way, let me know about their personal enthusiasm for another ride that had just come in recently. Without much research I took the deal, and ended up with a better car than I could have ever imagined! Things could change as I just made the purchase yesterday, but I am more than pleased with the deal I made, on a car that I didn't even have on my radar. I fell in love with it as soon as I got to know it a bit, and am very glad I trusted Google reviews. This is definitely the place to buy your next ride. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wawalynn 29 Sep 2018
My brother just bought a Chevy Silverado and Albert was amazing keeping us updated and worked hard to make sure my brother left as a happy customer. I highly recommend using payless!
5 rate
Cars.com
Conner Nielsen 25 Sep 2018
Just purchased my next vehicle from here and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Albert took great care of me, answering all of my questions and taking eliminating all the stress I had come to expect from car buying. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great car buying experie...nce! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Persinger 19 Sep 2018
Saw a truck they had listed online came down with my trade in and was in the truck in a couple hours. My salesman was Albert, I highly recommend him. No non-sense or sales pitch. He asked me what I needed to make it happen and he got it done. I will be buying another vehicle from him. He even offere...d me some of his lunch during the paperwork. Real stand up guy and business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan Sedy 09 Sep 2018
Dennis helped me with my Chrysler 300c today and i loved the service! He wasn't pushy to get a purchase, he answered any and all questions and got everything done within an hour and a half! Very friendly salesman, very honest and very helpful! Ill be back in a couple years for a new buy!! WELL DONE ...PAYLESS!! THANK YOU!! I love my car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.