How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
205 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Audrey Edmondson 23 Oct 2018
I sold my car to Payless Cars. Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. They gave me a fair price for my car without the back and forth drama of manager and sales person trying to get the price as low as possible So I’m very pleased. Plus they were super nice. Thank you again Na...seer for your courtesy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arnulfo Montalvo 09 Oct 2018
Wonderful Family owned business. Our pool experience with Lone Star Pools and Spas has been First Class. They are very professional, honest and pleasant to work with. We couldn't be more pleased with the quality of our pool and the service they provide. I highly recommend them to be your next pool o...r spa company. A. Montalvo Show more
5 rate
Google
Distant Rhythm 01 Oct 2018
I had a good feeling about this place from these Google reviews, and from an earlier visit. So when the car I wanted (somewhere else) got sent to Fairbanks, I came back here. While I was still interested in the car I had come in earlier to see, I kept an open mind. The salesmen here, in a very low k...ey way, let me know about their personal enthusiasm for another ride that had just come in recently. Without much research I took the deal, and ended up with a better car than I could have ever imagined! Things could change as I just made the purchase yesterday, but I am more than pleased with the deal I made, on a car that I didn't even have on my radar. I fell in love with it as soon as I got to know it a bit, and am very glad I trusted Google reviews. This is definitely the place to buy your next ride. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wawalynn 29 Sep 2018
My brother just bought a Chevy Silverado and Albert was amazing keeping us updated and worked hard to make sure my brother left as a happy customer. I highly recommend using payless!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pascal Kater 28 Sep 2018
I like cruises. I had a good time!
5 rate
Google
imran mirza 26 Sep 2018
Very nice business site indiamart I like this
5 rate
Google
Conner Nielsen 25 Sep 2018
Just purchased my next vehicle from here and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Albert took great care of me, answering all of my questions and taking eliminating all the stress I had come to expect from car buying. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great car buying experie...nce! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kaitelyn Freeman 25 Sep 2018
Have used these quys twice now and both times they haven't disappointed. Highly recommended!
4 rate
Google
Vikas Mehta 19 Sep 2018
Super Site, getting lots of enquiries from national & international buyers.Keep up the good work, Indiamart.
5 rate
Google
Chris Persinger 19 Sep 2018
Saw a truck they had listed online came down with my trade in and was in the truck in a couple hours. My salesman was Albert, I highly recommend him. No non-sense or sales pitch. He asked me what I needed to make it happen and he got it done. I will be buying another vehicle from him. He even offere...d me some of his lunch during the paperwork. Real stand up guy and business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.