How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
210 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle M 02 Jan 2019
We had a great experience buying my daughter's first car at Payless Car Sales. Matt was helpful, not pushy and very well informed on the car we bought, as well as offering information on other cars we were considering.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle M 02 Jan 2019
We had a great experience buying my daughter's first car at Payless Car Sales. Matt was helpful, not pushy and very well informed on the car we bought, as well as offering information on other cars we were considering.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barry J., Northwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 08 Nov 2018
My daughter needed a vehicle upgrade and Payless had a large selection in her price range.  We worked with Matt who showed us what we asked to see with pressuring us to expand our options.  We then went elsewhere to look at different vehicles. It was awful.  Came back to Payless, picked out the c...ar and drove away. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Audrey Edmondson 23 Oct 2018
I sold my car to Payless Cars. Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. They gave me a fair price for my car without the back and forth drama of manager and sales person trying to get the price as low as possible So I’m very pleased. Plus they were super nice. Thank you again Na...seer for your courtesy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Audrey Edmondson 23 Oct 2018
I sold my car to Payless Cars. Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. They gave me a fair price for my car without the back and forth drama of manager and sales person trying to get the price as low as possible So I’m very pleased. Plus they were super nice. Thank you ...again Naseer for your courtesy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arnulfo Montalvo 09 Oct 2018
Wonderful Family owned business. Our pool experience with Lone Star Pools and Spas has been First Class. They are very professional, honest and pleasant to work with. We couldn't be more pleased with the quality of our pool and the service they provide. I highly recommend them to be your next pool o...r spa company. A. Montalvo Show more
5 rate
Google
Distant Rhythm 01 Oct 2018
I had a good feeling about this place from these Google reviews, and from an earlier visit. So when the car I wanted (somewhere else) got sent to Fairbanks, I came back here. While I was still interested in the car I had come in earlier to see, I kept an open mind. The salesmen here, in a very low k...ey way, let me know about their personal enthusiasm for another ride that had just come in recently. Without much research I took the deal, and ended up with a better car than I could have ever imagined! Things could change as I just made the purchase yesterday, but I am more than pleased with the deal I made, on a car that I didn't even have on my radar. I fell in love with it as soon as I got to know it a bit, and am very glad I trusted Google reviews. This is definitely the place to buy your next ride. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wawalynn 29 Sep 2018
My brother just bought a Chevy Silverado and Albert was amazing keeping us updated and worked hard to make sure my brother left as a happy customer. I highly recommend using payless!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pascal Kater 28 Sep 2018
I like cruises. I had a good time!
5 rate
Google
imran mirza 26 Sep 2018
Very nice business site indiamart I like this
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.