How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kaitelyn Freeman 25 Sep 2018
Have used these quys twice now and both times they haven't disappointed. Highly recommended!
4 rate
Google
Scott C., Anchorage, AK 05 Apr 2017
This is honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had. While I didn't end up buying anything yet because I'm too upside down on my trade in, I could not have asked for better customer service. Big shout out to Russel, Ali and Solat for trying to work with me. Especially Solat for... trying to crunch the numbers to help me get the ride I was looking for. Everyone here was nice, genuine and honest about the vehicles so once I get out from under the CRIPPLING DEBT of my current car I'll be coming back based solely on my interactions with the staff. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jonathan Cannamore 16 Mar 2017
Russell worked with me to find me a new Honda CRV after an accident totaled my last car. I don't think many people enjoy trying to find a new car after there's has been destroyed, but Russell wasn't pushy, he was upfront, and friendly to work with. I looked at the car at Payless early in the day a...nd asked if I could come back. He simply gave me his card and said to call when I was ready. I didn't receive hounding text messages or updates. He simply held the car for approximately 2-4 hours so I had time to think it over and look at other options. Overall, the experience was great and I'd definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a stressless experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Brad 28 Feb 2017
Great customer service! Overall happy with my jeep purchase! Thanks Russel!
4 rate
Cars.com
Antoinette Lee 31 Mar 2016
My overall experience was good and I didn't any have complaints
4 rate
Cars.com
Happy Customer! 19 Jun 2015
Great customer service! We shopped five different lots before coming here. There sales staff were able to work with within our budget and direct us to the right vehicle...without being aggressive our pushy! We recommend shopping here first! Thanks Payless!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Robert L Washington 12 Jun 2015
Stopping here to purchase this motor cycle was a great idea and I am glad I so. The customer service here was great, they were very helpful and made me feel at home. I will tell my friends and family about the good service I had
4 rate
Cars.com
MWool 29 May 2015
I enjoyed the purchase of my vehicle. I knew what I wanted and was able to get it at an affordable cost. The sales rep was very friendly and courteous. Thank you.
4 rate
Cars.com
JOE REYES 15 May 2015
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE VERY FRIENDLY. WAS HARD NEGOTIATE FOR A LOWER PRICE. CAR THAT I BOUGHT HAS SOME MISSING PARTS. BUT OVER ALL A GOOD PLACE TO BUY CARS
4 rate
Cars.com
taylor 17 12 May 2015
Came straight from Michigan looking for a ride and came across payless car sales. The customer service was great and the buying process was quick and easy.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.