How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
204 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kyle Settles 30 Apr 2018
Nobody likes car shopping as it quite often feels as if they are out to get you. At Payless, however, you will find Matt and his crew make this process efficient and pain free. The vibe they create in office is incredibly calm and relaxed and actually makes you feel as if they are on your side. P...rices are super reasonable and you can tell that they genuinely care about your overall experience. Skip all other sketch ball used car dealers and visit Matt at Payless! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chantel Stumphf 26 Apr 2018
Matt was awesome! Was a super smooth and easy processes to get the SUV we wanted. He was super helpful even offered to come and get us if we did not have a way to the dealership. I would highly recommend him as your salesman.
5 rate
Google
IPT - AK 19 Apr 2018
Bought an SUV there a month or so ago. Matt was excellent. I wanted to have the SUV looked over by an outside mechanic and he had no issue with it. He even helped arrange it at the shop of my choice and picked it up after the inspection. Paperwork was no fuss no muss. I was looking for some negoti...ation and wiggle room on the price but that is not their policy. No deduction for that, the price was a fair market value to what I was seeing out of state and it saved me shipping costs. If they have a car you like I would recommend them without reservation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kaolani Mendiola 19 Apr 2018
I’m like three months late ??????????? but I just wanted to say Albert Kim is the best car salesman I’ve worked with! Not only was he super friendly and professional, I remember my husband and I were laughing throughout the document signing part so it went by super quick! Didn’t think we could... trust him since he’s a Raiders fan but hey glad he was the one who helped us. Thanks again Albert! You’re the best ???????? Show more
5 rate
Google
Amber Pingayak 16 Apr 2018
I recently bought a 2016 KIA Sorrento. My husband and I were helped by Albert Kim. He is very professional at what he does and will go out of his way to make sure that you receive the best services! We were blessed to have him as our salesman! If you ever want to buy a car, GO SEE ALBERT KIM! ??????...?????? Show more
5 rate
Google
akbrooke 03 Apr 2018
Overall I was very happy with our experience with Anchorage Payless Carsales. Matt did an excellent job of answering my questions promptly and making the experience a positive one. I replaced a totalled car (by no fault of mine), and he made the process seamless and very quick and easy for us. His o...ffice assistant, Hailey is a complete doll, who made our wait in the office comfortable and memorable. We are happy with our car purchase and overall experience!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Zack Tompkins 02 Apr 2018
Great variety of vehicles here! Prices are very reasonable. The staff seems very friendly with each other and with all their customers, especially Matt who assisted us. Thank you! We will be back next time for sure.
5 rate
Google
Ryan Gilchrist 01 Apr 2018
Dennis was great! I filled out the interest card on their website, and he responded very promptly. The next day, we emailed a bit and when we got down there, he had the car warmed up and ready for us to test drive! When it came time to do all the paperwork, he worked quickly to get it all in order... and helped us get everything finalized, even though my daughter was intent on disrupting the whole process. When we were ready to leave, he took the car up to a station to put some more fuel in the tank for us. 10/10, would used car again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Will Holden 31 Mar 2018
I highly recommend talking to Solat Ali. You cant go wrong. Best/Fastest most honest buying experience I have ever had in my life. The will NOT waste your time. They will NOT push you into something you don't want. I could not ask for anything better. Thank you very much. I will be recommendi...ng Payless to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny Navarro 31 Mar 2018
Shout out to the dude there named Dennis. He helped me out in finding the right car for me and my budget. Very welcoming fellow, and didn't seem like the usual car salesman who is simply trying to get as much money out of you as possible. Highly recommend asking for this guy next time you check th...is place out! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.