How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
206 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda Huber 28 Jun 2018
Ali Sheikh is a true gentleman and a very honest man. Very hard to find a owner this caring in the car business. Mark my word you could and would not go wrong in attaining the services offered by Ali and his Payless Car Sales employees! In addition Isaac Song was helpful in completing the necessa...ry paperwork. Show more
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth A. LaFromboise 21 Jun 2018
I am so happy that I could get my truck, everything went real smooth and real fast, with the most professional help, thank you for everything you did to make this happen, your the Best!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad Thomas 16 Jun 2018
Had a very enjoyable visit. The salesman, Matt, was very helpful and was able to make the deal I needed. The vehicles on the lot where all in great looking condition as was the office. The prices where all clearly marked and at or below Blue Book value.
5 rate
Google
Drew 16 Jun 2018
Albert was very personable and helped me get the truck I wanted. He was genuinely invested in looking out for my interest, which speaks volumes to the company. Much appreciated!
5 rate
Cars.com
Helen Kane 21 May 2018
The process was smooth and helped a person who has never financed understand the process and feel comfortable doing so. I got exactly what I was looking for at the price that I was looking to pay. I would recommend Dennis Laird at Payless Car Sales to everyone! It was top notch service! Thanks again...! Show more
5 rate
Google
Allen Dorpowski 21 May 2018
We had a great experience buying a new car from Payless Car Sales! Dennis Laird was great to work with and really went out of his way to find the right car at the right price. The rest of the team we're very accommodating as well. All in all you guys knocked it out of the park! Thanks again!
5 rate
Google
Melanie Forshey 12 May 2018
Vacation in a cup is the truth! What a great time complete with tiki bar and tasty smoothies - thanks Maui Wow!
5 rate
Google
Scott 03 May 2018
Salot was easy to work with, knowledgeable, and I would happily work with him again. This isn't a place to go to bargain and dicker on the price, but you also won't overpay and they will treat you fairly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 03 May 2018
Salot was easy to work with, knowledgeable, and I would happily work with him again. This isn't a place to go to bargain and dicker on the price, but you also won't overpay and they will treat you fairly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sierra Miller 01 May 2018
I didn’t know buying a car could be so easy and painless. We drove from Homer to Anchorage. We left needing a car. We searched and found Payless Car Sales. What a pleasure! Albert helped us from beginning to end. This guy was MORE than helpful, and not in an overbearing car salesman way. ... Albert was able to do what he does best, and get us the best deal, in an amazing timely fashion. We highly recommend Payless and Albert if you are considering a new car in the Anchorage area! We will be back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.