How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
201 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ice Angel 06 Jul 2018
This is our 3rd experience with Payless Car Sales. We got the pleasure of working with Solat Ali. He is by far the best person in the auto sales business in Alaska. am telling you they do everything right by the customer. They price their vehicles right. They won’t blow smoke. They truly care abou...t the customers. I’ve bought two vehicles and actually had them purchase another from me. Go with Payless! They go the extra mile for you! You will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kay Clemons 29 Jun 2018
I just bought my first ever car with the exceptional help of Albert Kim! He was patient and super friendly. He was very honest with the costs and explained all the details and terms to me, which had been my biggest fear in getting a financed car. I was skeptical at first but Albert made sure i was ...taken care of and i am super happy with my purchase. I recommend Albert Kim to any of you first time car buyers! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Morse 28 Jun 2018
Huge thank you to Albert Kim ! i was excited to look at purchasing a vehicle for while i am stationed here in Alaska. I had a budget and quiet a few grand ideas about what i wanted. Albert showed me a couple really nice cars, and in the end i decided on a Mustang. It was quick and easy and i drove o...ut in my new car the same day. Ill be sending my friends his way in the future! Thanks Albert. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amber Rolle 28 Jun 2018
I would like to recommend Dennis Laird at Payless! He was wonderful to work with and honestly made the entire process less daunting. Getting a new car wasn't planned so i was quiet frazzled and unsure when i walked in. Dennis listened to me and walked me through each step to make sure i was comforta...ble with the transaction. I am quiet satisfied with my little car and i will definitely return in the future if i ever find myself in a similar position. Thank you Dennis for working so hard to get me into something i could afford! Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Harlind 28 Jun 2018
I recommend Dennis Laird at Payless Car Sales! He was a pleasure to work with and he was especially helpful in finding the perfect car for me. I had no idea what Payless would have and even what kinda of car i could afford. Dennis helped me narrow it down to the perfect car at a price that fit in m...y budget. Show more
5 rate
Google
Linda Huber 28 Jun 2018
Ali Sheikh is a true gentleman and a very honest man. Very hard to find a owner this caring in the car business. Mark my word you could and would not go wrong in attaining the services offered by Ali and his Payless Car Sales employees! In addition Isaac Song was helpful in completing the necessa...ry paperwork. Show more
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth A. LaFromboise 21 Jun 2018
I am so happy that I could get my truck, everything went real smooth and real fast, with the most professional help, thank you for everything you did to make this happen, your the Best!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Drew 16 Jun 2018
Albert was very personable and helped me get the truck I wanted. He was genuinely invested in looking out for my interest, which speaks volumes to the company. Much appreciated!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad Thomas 16 Jun 2018
Had a very enjoyable visit. The salesman, Matt, was very helpful and was able to make the deal I needed. The vehicles on the lot where all in great looking condition as was the office. The prices where all clearly marked and at or below Blue Book value.
5 rate
Google
Allen Dorpowski 21 May 2018
We had a great experience buying a new car from Payless Car Sales! Dennis Laird was great to work with and really went out of his way to find the right car at the right price. The rest of the team we're very accommodating as well. All in all you guys knocked it out of the park! Thanks again!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.