How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
206 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Persinger 19 Sep 2018
Saw a truck they had listed online came down with my trade in and was in the truck in a couple hours. My salesman was Albert, I highly recommend him. No non-sense or sales pitch. He asked me what I needed to make it happen and he got it done. I will be buying another vehicle from him. He even offere...d me some of his lunch during the paperwork. Real stand up guy and business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan Sedy 09 Sep 2018
Dennis helped me with my Chrysler 300c today and i loved the service! He wasn't pushy to get a purchase, he answered any and all questions and got everything done within an hour and a half! Very friendly salesman, very honest and very helpful! Ill be back in a couple years for a new buy!! WELL DONE ...PAYLESS!! THANK YOU!! I love my car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kari Erickson 30 Aug 2018
I decided to go to payless for my daughters first car because of there great reviews & great reputation; and I was not let down. I was approached on the lot by a man named Albert. He was extremely kind and helpful with any questions me or my daughter had. He helped us pick out the perfect car for he...r in our price range. Payless forever has me & my family's business. Thanks a million Albert! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
I decided to go to payless for my daughters first car because of there great reviews & great reputation; and I was not let down. I was approached on the lot by a man named Albert. He was extremely kind and helpful with any questions me or my daughter had. He helped us pick out the perfect car for he...r in our price range. Payless forever has me & my family's business. Thanks a million Albert! Show more
5 rate
Google
AK Mugetsu 19 Aug 2018
Very easy going atmosphere. They don't hover around you, but they let you know they are still there to help you. Solat was very helpful and worked with me getting my new truck. I also met Albert and both of them are friendly and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 19 Aug 2018
Very easy going atmosphere. They don't hover around you, but they let you know they are still there to help you. Solat was very helpful and worked with me getting my new truck. I also met Albert and both of them are friendly and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Google
Brittney Washington 11 Aug 2018
I was referred through my insurance company and my bank. They are certified through USAA so that made me more comfortable doing business with them. Isaac Song helped me. He called me right away after I expressed interest in my vehicle online. I was actually surprised at how quickly he called. Isaac ...was super nice and very easy to work with. He made my whole car buying process effortless. I already had an idea of the vehicle that I wanted and Isaac helped me pull the trigger on my decision. I live in the Fairbanks area and was in Anchorage for a VA appointment and was scheduled to fly back that evening so the dealership is actually shipping the vehicle to Fairbanks for me free of charge. They are so supportive of the military here and eager to help in the best way possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle new or used. They have a very big selection. Very impressive. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Aug 2018
I was referred through my insurance company and my bank. They are certified through USAA so that made me more comfortable doing business with them. Isaac Song helped me. He called me right away after I expressed interest in my vehicle online. I was actually surprised at how quickly he called. Isaac ...was super nice and very easy to work with. He made my whole car buying process effortless. I already had an idea of the vehicle that I wanted and Isaac helped me pull the trigger on my decision. I live in the Fairbanks area and was in Anchorage for a VA appointment and was scheduled to fly back that evening so the dealership is actually shipping the vehicle to Fairbanks for me free of charge. They are so supportive of the military here and eager to help in the best way possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle new or used. They have a very big selection. Very impressive. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shannon Miller 07 Aug 2018
Dennis Laird was so great to work with. I walked in knowing exactly which vehicle I wanted, and Dennis had me out the door with the keys in 2 hours. Their trade in offer was more than fair, and kept my new loan payment close to my previous one. I would highly recommend Dennis and his team over at Pa...yless Car Sales and won't hesitate to give them my business again. Thanks again guys!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Aug 2018
Dennis Laird was so great to work with. I walked in knowing exactly which vehicle I wanted, and Dennis had me out the door with the keys in 2 hours. Their trade in offer was more than fair, and kept my new loan payment close to my previous one. I would highly recommend Dennis and his team over at Pa...yless Car Sales and won't hesitate to give them my business again. Thanks again guys!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.