How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
204 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Stockburger 30 Mar 2018
In the past month I have both bought and sold a car at Payless Car Sales. Both transactions were very professional. The owner and staff were extremely friendly and attentive. The owner himself gave me a ride to the airport after the car sale. This is now my new go to place for used cars! Great job t...o Nasser, Matt and Ali! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shyanne Mathias 31 Jan 2017
Great customer service, he took his time to make sure we were all taken care of. You could tell that Elbert pushed himself to offer you a good and steady car for your family, he was very straight forward and that's what I like, he kept a smile on through out the process of me getting a car. He's Fri...endly and honest, thank you so much Elbert we're sure to recommend you again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shelly Parker 20 Jan 2017
Had a great experience with Albert. He helped us get into a car within our price range and worked with us on the down payment. We will definitely be coming back in the future. Excellent customer service !! We appreciate you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamaal 30 Nov 2016
I was helped by Russell Siah. I have bought many cars from him and I will continue to do so. He was helpful and explained everything to me. The process was quick and easy and I will be back again. I have no problem recommending him to family and friends!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tray 30 Nov 2016
Russell Siah is an amazing cars salesman! I bought a Rav4 from him and it was not the first! He was extremely friendly and the process was very quick. Whenever I hear someone say they need a car I tell them to go to Payless and see Russell!! I'll be seeing him again in the near future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan Sedy 09 Sep 2018
Dennis helped me with my Chrysler 300c today and i loved the service! He wasn't pushy to get a purchase, he answered any and all questions and got everything done within an hour and a half! Very friendly salesman, very honest and very helpful! Ill be back in a couple years for a new buy!! WELL DONE ...PAYLESS!! THANK YOU!! I love my car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Katherine Custodio 28 Nov 2016
Best dealership in Town have awsome customer service Solat was very nice he helped us out on everything and he made this happen for us im very greatful we had the opportunity to work with him and that he was able to make our dream come thru THANKS PAYLESS and THANKS SOLAT for all your help
5 rate
Cars.com
Lee S., Anchorage, AK 05 Apr 2017
I had a great experience with Russell in sled and the owner Ali is a very fair and respectful man. I would absolutely do business with them again. They were accommodating and understanding about a misunderstanding and I left very happy. String
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca S. Of Anchorage 18 Jul 2018
We traded in our SUV and got an affordable and mint condition pickup. Very happy with the whole process, it was quick and painless. Highly recommend this business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 03 May 2018
Salot was easy to work with, knowledgeable, and I would happily work with him again. This isn't a place to go to bargain and dicker on the price, but you also won't overpay and they will treat you fairly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.